When I set up my new acct it said there was info to export from my old acct. However the info did not appear. I tried doing a separate export for a short timeframe and nothing by came up. I tried logging out and lost going back in and that didn’t work either. My old entries had pics and entries. If I delete the new acct and start over would that work or will it delete the old entries (that aren’t visible).
Customer support service by UserEcho